New here? Sign Up Have an account?

big heart and a big smile

Male (59) looking for Female Bal Harbour, Florida, United States

l love to smile and when we meet you will see

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlel'll tell you later

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showstell you later
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviestell you later
Music typesRock, Electronic, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, New age
Favorite artistsU2
Reading selectionHumor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Science fiction, Sports
Idea of funtell you later
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Dining, Photography, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trytell you later

Views

Goal in lifeto find my love

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnergood looks a big smile and a big heart
On the first datetalk and see what she feel in her heart

Sports

Enjoys playingFootball (Soccer), Hockey, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Volleyball, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingFootball, Hockey, Martial Arts
Favorite teamNone
Favorite college teamNone