New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a realtionship no games .

Male (35) looking for Female Woodland Hills, California, United States

Hello , My name is Leonard, I am 33 years old ,and living in Woodland Hills CA. I am mix of Costa Rican , Italian and Lebanese. I am honest, caring of others , and out going , i always enjoy making my friend and people around laugh.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageCosta Rican
BuildSlim
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleI work at Pavilions bakery department in WestHills

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsTo many to mention
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviesTo many to mention
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Classical, Latin, Dance, Reggae
Reading selectionComic, Fiction
Idea of funGoing to movies, hang out with friends, bar hoping ,spending time with my family . I enjoy traveling.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Travel, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Paintball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Martial Arts, Wrestling

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting