New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Marinee4

Male (62) looking for Female Cocoa, Florida, United States

I'm a 60 year old single man who's looking for that special person. I don't look my age because I work out each day and take care of myself. I have two grown children and one grandson.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Gunny
What breed is your dog?Pitbull and America bulldog
How old is your dog?3years
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyPolitics / Government
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Thriller
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Soul
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Family, Dining, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness

Sports

Enjoys playingGolf, Swimming and Diving, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Golf, Martial Arts, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Wrestling
Favorite college teamUniversity of Tennessee

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWeightlifting