New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sexybaldman

Male (52) looking for Female Rockwood, Maine, United States

I'm looking for love.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownSuzuki Hayabusa
Suzuki 400DR
Harley Fat boy chromed out and pumped up ????????
I preferSport bike / streetfighter, Cruisers, Touring, Dual sport / enduro, Customs, Trike
I rideJust around town
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Yes ????

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Patches
How old is your cat?2
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Mutt
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Internet, Photography, Travel, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timePartying, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Going to a concert

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness