New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I wish I had tried this sooner!

Male (76) looking for Female Conover, North Carolina, United States

Eager, ready, willing, able to do most anything around the house, but have grown accustom to hiring most of it done. I like to grill out, eat out, maybe we could do some of that together, go fishing (fresh or salt water), dancing, walking hand in hand, hugs, kisses and just generally romantic. I like to have meaningful conversation, even if it's just meal time. I'm trustworthy, loving, kind, just full of it. I hope I found something there you like, if not contact me and we can rewrite this!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

National heritageArmenian
BuildStocky
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairNone
Best featureCalves
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsOther

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleMaster Bull S------

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSciFi, Murder mysteries, Serial movies, Love stories, game shows and whatever you like!
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Dance, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsAre all country singers
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Computers, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Mathematics, Mystery, Nature, Reference, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical, I don't like reading
Favorite booksBible
Idea of funYou and me!
HobbiesTV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo get to know you better!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerAcceptance
On the first dateTake you out to dinner and talk, talk, talk some more. Hope we can work this out together!