New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Prince Charming Seeking his Cinderella

Male (72) looking for Female Louisville, Kentucky, United States

Retired marketing pro and pro massage therapist.
Two degrees and five diplomas. Traveled to 110 cities in 16 countries. Epicurean chef, master gardener, electronics whiz, true southern gentleman.Very friendly, gregarious, and kind to all.
My motto is Love All, Serve All...to know me is to love me....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildSlim
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionBurn victim
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Fish
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRetired and loving it!!!

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsStar Trek series, Comedies, documentaries, educational.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Adult
Favorite moviesFifty shades of gray, Star wars movies,
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsYanni, Beatles, Stones, Adel, and many others
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Biography, Business, Classic, Computers, Fantasy, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Technical, I'm an author
Favorite booksThe Bible, Depok Chokra , and other positive mental attitude books and authors..
Idea of funSurfing, the beach, gardening, cooking, calligraphy, writing, giving professional massages, going out to listen to music and dance. Going to museums, and ruins, eating sushi, Mexican, greek, Spanish foods. Exploring new cities, meeting many interesting people, and becoming friends.
I love life, and all the wonders awaiting me, in Costa Rica. I plan to open an English school and a Massage Therapy school there....
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving, scuba, hang gliding, teaching, living in another country.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo write the four books I have in mind and outined. Open an English school and massage therapy school. Explore Costa Rica, and other parts of Central America, South America and the Asian world.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerIntelligence, nice looks, not overweight, open minded, friendly, and possess self esteem, self respect and self confidence. Love love-self and all others, including all living creatures, making love and public displays of affection.
On the first dateGo for a picnic, maybe on the beach. If we "click", continue on into the evening, with dinner and dancing/music...walk you home, and kiss you good night....

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesYoga