New here? Sign Up Have an account?

ready to live life

Male (60) looking for Female Lithia Springs, Georgia, United States

i am looking for my best friend

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildStocky
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsFish
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyPolitics / Government
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titleboss

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showssports
Favorite movies typesAction
Favorite moviesblack panther
Music typesClassical, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistssoul to soul
Reading selectionHistory
Favorite booksbible
Idea of funmovies
HobbiesReading, Movies, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a concert

Views

Goal in lifemy goal in my life is to have my own business

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnersmart and can take care of home
On the first datemake sure she smile all night