New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a good woman.

Male (62) looking for Female Wakefield, Rhode Island, United States

I do enjoy so many things but it is just not the same doing them alone. No not every minute of our lives, rather to enjoy the things we have in common together or something new. I like listening to music, I have a wide range, I do not like things like a rap, hip hop, anything foul mouth. I prefer to be in nature, including the beach, hiking, gardening. I like to get out to movies, local events. Or just stay in and cuddle on the couch watch a movie, play cards or a board game. I enjoy cooking, try new things see how it comes out, dinning out is always a nice night maybe a little dancing afterword's, or watching the sunset cuddled up on a blanket. Drives to nowhere just to go, have lunch maybe dinner spend the night out, see the sights take the Harley when the weather is nice. Yard sales, country fairs, food festivals, old cars, listen to the ocean, watch fireworks.

I'm 60, semiretired, average body 5'8" 185#'s. Blue eyes, short brown going grey hair, grey trimmed beard. I have an income, good friends and I value my family, (quiet just do not tell them) LOL. I consider myself easygoing, a good communicator, as well I listen, like to be romantic, spontaneous, tend to have a big heart, honest, caring, open minded, I like being a gentleman.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) owned1982 Harley sportster, custom motor now a shovster
RidesWhenever I can
Favorite motorcyclesClassics, Cruisers, Touring, Bobbers, Customs, Trike
RidesOut of town
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeHobby
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationYes

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Christian Reformed

Gaming Preferences

GenresPuzzle
Gaming systemsPC, Mobile

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleEx telcom, computer nerd, nurses aid

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Folk
Reading selectionScience, Technical
Idea of funMost anything to do with nature, playing card bard games, dinning out, cooking, good conversation, sunsets
HobbiesExercising, Music, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther christian
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonest open communication, someone whom know the meaning of compassion.
On the first dateEnjoy each others company

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking