New here? Sign Up Have an account?

i own 5 major companies in the florida area of the united states

Male (56) looking for Female Orlando, Florida, United States

6.0 feet tall, slim to normal, romantic, a gentleman, love indoor and outdoor events and romantic settings, looking for marriage and am moving to costa rica and living part time in the united states

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$250,000 - $500,000
Job TitlePresident and director of operations

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family
Music typesPop, Latin, Dance, Reggae
Reading selectionBusiness, Philosophy, Science fiction, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Travel, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Equestrian, Football (American), Golf, Horse Racing, Polo, Sailing, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Football, Horse Racing, Swimming and Diving, Winter Sports
Favorite college teamUniversity of Connecticut

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking