New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Buscando Por buena mujer

Male (45) looking for Female West Palm Beach, Florida, United States

My name is Morgan,

I live in Florida, I have one son age 13. I am intelligent, kind, fun and honest. Family is important to me as well as honesty and trust.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildMuscular
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, I don't like TV
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae
HobbiesExercising, Movies, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping

Views

Political viewsLiberal
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Walking, Weightlifting