New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Tall, Oral, Black Chicago Man

Male (68) looking for Female Quepos, , Costa Rica

Intelligent, Oral, Sensitive lover of the taste women. Back and forth between Chicago and Costa Rica. In Costa Rica now until April 1st

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageArmenian
BuildSlender
Height6' 5" (196 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleSound Engineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Thriller, Adult
Music typesClassical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionHistory, Music, Nature, Technical
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, Internet, Theater, Travel, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionAgnostic

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Bowling, Football (American), Golf, Racquetball, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Boxing, Football (American), Swimming and Diving, Volleyball
Favorite college teamUniversity of Notre Dame