New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for open minded woman

Male (50) looking for Female Oxford, Pennsylvania, United States

Thank you for viewing my ad. My name is Chris. I am on here to find a good woman who would be interested in creating a family with me and spending the rest of our lives together. I am very committed to this ideal so if you are not sure if there is only one man in your future after marriage then please go on to the next ad. I am ready to commit to one woman for the rest of my life. I am asking for the same in return. I am a romantic but I do realize that there will be good times and bad times. I think when the bad times happen it is up to both marriage partners to work out the problems. If that happens, there will be many more good times than bad times in the marriage.

I am 5`10 tall and I weigh around 175lbs. I have light brown hair and blue eyes. I am a programmer specializing in e-commerce and internet technology. I find my work fulfilling and exciting. I consider myself to be a honest, intelligent, creative and sensitive person. I lead an active lifestyle which includes backpacking, camping, sailing and skiing. On the less physically demanding side, I like travel, concerts and shows, movies, dining out, dining in with a special someone, and spending time with friends. I would like to find the woman who will be my best friend, lover and life long companion. I would hope that you would share at least some of my interests. I need someone who can keep up with me. I`m looking forward to hearing from you.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleApplication Architecht

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Latin, Reggae
Reading selectionHistory, Nature, Philosophy, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funI like the outdoors. I do a lot of hiking, camping and backpacking.
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Travel, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerOpen mindedness and a sense of adventure

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Racquetball, Sailing, Snowskiing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Hockey, Martial Arts, Tennis, Winter Sports