New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready for a companion

Male (39) looking for Female Corpus Christi, Texas, United States

I'm easy-going, & like to socialize. My friends mean a lot to me & I like to spend time with them. I'm protective about people I care about & I enjoy true friendship & honest people. I have goals in life & want to work towards them to be the best I can be. I also strive to be a good person on the inside & believe in self-improvement. I like to make people laugh & appreciate a good sense of humor. I can be a bit too reserved when meeting people & enjoy someone that can help bring out my personality. I respect people that have respect for themselves & I love to exercise. I like to be positive & I'm looking for a person of good ethics, morals, & someone that likes to have fun & laugh.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleAircraft Flight Operations

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsDon't watch much TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Ambient, Reggae
Reading selectionTechnical
HobbiesSports, Reading, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Travel, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness