New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Young man on Older body looking for His Mate

Male (81) looking for Female Mims, Florida, United States

I love to cook, make and awesome smoked hog. Love to travel and just about anything else. Lets enjoy each other and life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageArmenian
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureHands
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Latin, Gospel
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Comic, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Nature, Poetry, Science, Technical, I'm an author
HobbiesLearning, Games, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA nice Christian woman (not a churchy woman) that wants to enjoy each other and a laid back life. Not more than 20# overweight. Enjoys being together. Enjoys cooking and travel. A real touchy feely loving woman.. A woman that desires a lot of love.
On the first dateWhatever we decided would be fun and allow us to learn about each other.