New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sincere Gentleman seeks life partner for love and romance.

Male (61) looking for Female Gansevoort, New York, United States

Hello, I am a 52 year old man from Upstate New York. I am a healthy happy person who knows how to treat a lady as a lady. I have no children (only a cat) and I am free to travel and enjoy life. I would love to find my soulmate. If I do find her, I will bring her home and have a fun, happy life together. I would like to have someone who cares about me as much as I care about them. I am a romantic man and have no problem showing my emotions. I am active and love to host parties and cook excellent (if I may say so myself) dinners. I am a very good cook and will show you how much fun I can have doing it. I would love to have someone to spend time with relaxing and enjoying each other's company. I love giving and receiving massage and can spend the entire time watching a movie while rubbing my mate's feet. Of course, I love getting a foot rub just as much!!! I like to dance and stay active. I am a kayaker and distance swimmer. I can retire from work if I choose to, but I like my job (I'm in law enforcement) and have not had a reason to retire yet. But if I ever wish to, I can retire at any time. I like to sing and play the harmonica (not at the same time though...:0) I am intelligent and love to talk. I can strike up a conversation with just about anyone on earth and find something to talk about. I will be coming in the winter to stay with friends living in Costa Rica. I would love to have a person to show me your beautiful country.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildFit
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureChest
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleNew York State Coeerction Officer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsI generally like TV that is educational. I love learning history. I enjoy all kinds of movies and love nothing more than cuddling on the couch and watching a great movie. I love trivia so my favorite TV show is Jeopardy!
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance
Reading selectionBiography, Business, Classic, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Nature, Science fiction
Idea of funI am an amature photographer and would like nothing more than to find a beautiful Tica to photograph in the beautiful settings your country has to offer. My goodness, what pictures I know I can take. I know how to bring out the best in people in my photos and love seeing the face of a subject that I have photographed when they see the pictures I have taken of them. I love walking hand in hand so much. I am affectionate and miss the attention of someone who cares. I would love to travel and take a lovely Tica to see my country and meet my family and freinds. I am very proud of America and love to show it to people. I have a group of friends in England and love travel there too. I like sitting around a fire and talking. I take time to stop and enjoy life and the people around me. I love to laugh and I know how to make people around me laugh too. I have no problem laughing at myself as well when something funny happens to me.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryFlying a powered parachute. They are easy to fly and so much fun. I plan on getting one someday and will have the time of my life flying myself and my lady (if she would like this) around our beautiful state.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeTo buy a house in the country (but not too far from a city) with a lovely view and land to enjoy. I would like to find my soulmate to make this a happy home based on love and respect and honesty. My goal is to be content with my love and my life and to travel and see the world with her.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI seek a lady who is confident with her beauty and does not mind her man paying close attention to her. I look for someone who can make me smile just by thinking about her. I wish for someone who cares if I am feeling poorly and would take care of me. I am a giving, caring person and have no one in my life to shower with affection.
On the first dateThe thing I would do mostly on a first date is talk, talk and more talk. This is the only way to get to know each other and the first meeting is the most important one. There is only one chance to make a good first impression so I would be myself, and do what I do best... talk. The lodgistics of where the date would be and what we did on the date would come second to how we both felt when we said goodnight. If, when we do say goodnight we both have that excited feeling inside, we wil know that the date went wonderfully. I was raised very well and I am a gentleman at all times.

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Rowing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingFootball, Football (American), Hockey, Table Tennis, Volleyball
Favorite teamThe Philadelphia Flyers (Ice hockey)

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Walking, Yoga