New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's start and see where it goes

Male (58) looking for Female Redmond, Washington, United States

Easy going, funny, likes to discuss sports, politics, etc. Enjoys reading, hiking, working out in the gym, traveling, eating out, the beach, playing sports.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageIndian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsThe Amazing Race
It's Sunny in Philadelphia
Two and a half men (used to watch)
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsSpringsteen
Reading selectionMystery
Idea of funHiking, running, reading, good food, movie, having a drink with friends, watching a sporting event, playing a sport.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Internet, Dining, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Reading a book

Views

Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateStarting out meeting for a cup of coffee or for a beer would take some of the pressure off while we see if there is a chance for something to develop.

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Basketball, Racquetball, Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingFootball (American), Tennis, Wrestling
Favorite teamNew York Giants

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning, Weightlifting