New here? Sign Up Have an account?

like to smile

Male (53) looking for Female San Diego, California, United States

Respectful of others, fun to be with, Spontaneous and I enjoy doing and learning new things

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleConsultant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul
Idea of funentertaining, dinner and a night on the town, a day on the beach, give and get back rubs...
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trysailing trip

Views

Goal in lifeBuild a home in Esterillos or pacific coast region of Costa Rica and have a second home in Lake Tahoe, CA. Most importantly, finding that special lady to live and enjoy this wonderful life together...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerAnimal attraction...hahaha! Someone that takes care of their body, trustworthy, affectionate, a true faith in God and understanding of others...especially me.
On the first dateMaybe a casual evening picnic overlooking the ocean sharing a great bottle of wine and geting to know eachother to see if we have a connection for a second date.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Bicycling & Cycling, Golf, Sailing, Shooting, Snowboarding, Snowskiing
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football (American), Horse Racing
Favorite teamUSC Football, Dodgers Baseball

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting