New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am searching for the jewel in the crown! Is that you?

Male (47) looking for Female Hollywood, Florida, United States

I love the outdoor life especially the beach! I like sports, and nature and like adventurous things like parachuting, jet ski-ing, parasailing. I love music and like to dance! I am a polite, caring, sharing person who has a big heart. I am fairly fit and like going to the gym. My Spanish is fairly limited but I speak fluent English! But I want to learn. I am very well travelled too having been to many places around the world!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureButt
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Job TitleHealth Equipment Specialist / Fund Accountant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsEducational programs / Sport / Some Films / Some Reality TV
Favorite movies typesRomance, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesThe Notebook / Notting Hill
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsEminem / Florence & The Machine
Reading selectionReference, I don't like reading
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Going to a concert

Views

Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo enjoy every day as nobody is guaranteed tomorrow! We only get one chance in this life! Trying to live without any regrets and just listening to my heart is what I do! But there are different pages in the book of life.....but I have the pen to write it!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA person with a big heart. Somebody who is all woman and fit! Beautiful teeth is important to me and lovely eyes helps.
On the first dateOn a first date, it would be very informal. Going somewhere where we were able to talk like a coffee shop etc.