New here? Sign Up Have an account?

much to offer

Male (59) looking for Female Randleman, North Carolina, United States

Caring, mature, funny, financially stable, athletic, good listener, spiritual.....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Body ArtScarred
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitlePatron' :-D

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsKing of the Hill
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesThe Blindside, Facing the Giants,
Music typesCountry, Classical, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsEarl Klugh. Nora Jones. Ray Charles. Barry White.
Favorite booksThe Bible. Killing Lincoln. Killing Kennedy.
Idea of funHiking. Gardening. Going to a game. Going out to eat :-D
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Dancing, Family, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeHappiness with a great woman

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerThe two beauties-inside and out. it would be a plus to be in better than average shape, but thats not a dealbreaker. :-D
Laughing is very sexy.
On the first datecoffee, tea, beer, wine, or water w/ lemon.