New here? Sign Up Have an account?

single and looking

Male (81) looking for Female Strafford, New Hampshire, United States

I am a retired USAF NCO who like gardening,fishing, traveling,reading and a nice glass of wine with a fine dinner.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtScarred
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Have PetsOther

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titleretired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsgolden oldies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Adult
Favorite moviesMilitary,detective and nature
Music typesCountry, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Folk
Favorite artistsInstrumental
Reading selectionClassic, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Mathematics, Nature, Satire, Technical
Favorite booksMilitary flying, mystery and gardening
Idea of funfishing,sports and gardening
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, Games, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryscuba

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionProtestant
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in liferetirement

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI;ll know when she appears
On the first datecoffee,lunch or something casual