New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Moving to Costa Rica

Male (62) looking for Female Biggersville, United States

My name is Ric. I have plans to move to Costa Rica in the near future. I've been divorced since 2006. I am not a wealthy man, just a simple but a very good man. I am Catholic and very strong in my faith. GOD is very important in my life and in my relationship. I am honest, faithful, hard worker, fun, easy to get along with, and very romantic. I am a one woman man. I love kids and animals. But I do NOT like cats or snakes. I consider myself to be the kind of man you are looking for. HOBBIES: Camping, Fishing, Cinema, Horseback riding, Motorcycle riding, Bowling, Cooking out, target shooting with my pistol, moonlit walks spending time with a special lady...INTERESTS: I just want to meet one very special Catholic lady from Costa Rica. I am planning to move to Colombia to marry and start a new life there. It is there that I hope to marry my future wife and spend the rest of my life in happiness with her. I want to meet a lady that will Love me for me. A lady that really wants a good man to love her forever. I believe that women are Special gift from GOD and deserve to be treated that way.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Choppers, Customs, Trike
I rideOut of town
HelmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleLocksmith

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsMany
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesMany
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsGrand Funk Railroad
Favorite booksThe Bible
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo marry a great Catholic woman and live in Costa Rica

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI have always been partial to Latin women. I am very particular because I have had 2 bad marriages. I am looking for ONE great woman to be my wife for life. She MUST be practicing Catholic. GOD is very important in my life and relationship. If you are not a practicing Catholic, I am sorry but I am not interested. A great woman that knows when she has a good man in her life. A great woman wants to spend her life with me and me only. A great woman that completes my life and lets me complete hers. A great woman to be by my side always. A woman that can see in my eyes the love I have for her. I have a lot of love to give that one special lady. A great woman that will work with me to have a beautiful life together.
On the first dateDinner, movie, dancing, moonlit walk on the beach watching the sunrise...

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Rodeo, Shooting, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Boxing, Football, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamOakland Raiders