New here? Sign Up Have an account?

coco bananas

Male (46) looking for Female North York, Ontario, Canada

I would describe myself as kind, generous, romantic and a great lover ;) Lol
I believe in having a, loving, communicative and, monogamous relationship. I promise never a dull moment, only fun and excitement as we conquer the world together.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job Titlecontractor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsdocs
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesgood movies
Music typesRock, Ambient, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionBiography, Health, Instructional
Idea of funDinner with friends, or sailing. I love the ocean but, anything can be fun with the right company.
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Movies, Family, Travel, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifelive life to the fullest

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonest, caring, passionate lover
On the first dateMoon lit dinner by the water followed by a walk on the beach.