New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just checking it out!

Male (60) looking for Female Houston, Texas, United States

I'm a 6'0, 185 pound, fun loving, self-employed man who enjoys traveling, sports and so much more! (I'm currently studying and I do speak and understand some Spanish)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsI like the Discovery Channel, Nova and documentaries, ect.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Thriller, Adult
Music typesPop, Jazz, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsOld School artist
Reading selectionNews, Fiction, History, Mystery, Sports
Idea of funSporting events, travel, music festivals, ect.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Internet, Travel, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHang gliding...

Views

Political viewsLiberal
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeI'll tell you later...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who takes care of themselves, thoughtful, loving!
On the first dateMaybe a quiet restaurant or cafe.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Bicycling & Cycling, Football (American), Martial Arts & MMA, Softball, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Boxing, Football (American)
Favorite teamMy home town teams in Minnesota

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Walking, Weightlifting