New here? Sign Up Have an account?

In Costa Rica now

Male (21) looking for Female Kailua Kona, Hawaii, United States

Like to joke and have fun ,dance , drink , and be Merry . Life is to short . Like hiking swimming golf motorcycle working out traveling music . Looking to meet somebody now while I am here in Costa Rica . Can go anywhere .here for another week lets meet and see what happens .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Reggae
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery
Favorite booksAdventure
Idea of funIs to laugh and have fun doing what ever
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Travel, Motorcycles

Personality

Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Goal in lifeTo travel around the world

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerFunny sexy honesty
On the first dateIt can be anything we both like