New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Wild about Wildlife

Male (56) looking for Female Page, Arizona, United States

Romantic, adventurous and determined. I work as an Exotic Animal Trainer and Hollywood Stunt Man. I have traveled all over the world and now live in the most beautiful place on Earth. Raised an American Cowboy I believe in honesty and hard work. My autobiography is titled Circles in the Sand Living and Working with Wild Animals I teach Country Western Dancing and love the outdoors. Honest to a fault and ready to meet my lifelong partner

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Actually Jindabyne
What breed is your dog?Australian Cattle Dog
How old is your dog?10 years
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?You name it I have raised it Tigers Lions, Wolves Bears, Snakes, Elephants and Camels
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyMe
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Exotic animal, Horse, Reptile, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleExotic Animal Trainer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsThe Notebook The Voice, Animal Planet Discovery Channel
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Documentary, I'm a movie actor, Adult
Favorite moviesA cry in the Wild, Back to the Future III, Jungle Book Moglia's Story
Music typesCountry, Latin
Favorite artistsClint Black, George Strait, Miranda Lambert, Carrie Underwood
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Humor, I'm an author
Favorite booksCircles in the Sand Living and Working with Wild Animals
Idea of funCountry Western Dancing, Hiking, Camping Kayaking and Horseback Riding
HobbiesMovies, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Travel, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryDiving and Hot Air Balloon ride

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo make every day memorable. To strive to me a better person Mentally and Physically

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone Attractive but not egotistical Fit and sensuous but focused on a long term relationship. A woman that values a Man for more than his Income
On the first dateA jeep tour to the Grand Canyon. Watching the Sunset over the Saddle Mountain Wilderness. I night under the stars with a campfire Imagining you are the only two people on earth