New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A Family Guy Looking for a Wonderful Woman

Male (68) looking for Female Sarasota, Florida, United States

I am a single male looking for a wonder woman to share all of life's pleasures. I love children and won't mind being that special partner in a single mom's life to add love, security and the stability of a complete family. I love going on trips, walks on the beach, diner, movies. I love to cuddle and kiss. I am honest and faithful and I'm looking for a LTR.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Tommi
How old is your cat?2
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Calico
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyA mouse on a sting
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageArmenian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleSocial Worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones, Scandal, Walking Dead, The Americans
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesThe Sting, Gone with the Wind, Out of Africa, The Godfather I & II, Superman, The Titanic, Thunderball,
Music typesPop, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsAl Jarreau, Kenny G., Juan Carlos Quendo, Pharrell Williams, Brain Culbertson
Reading selectionBiography, History, Philosophy
Favorite booksManchild in the Promise Land
Idea of funGoing to an amusement park with children and seeing the smiles on their faces.
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Theater, Travel, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino
Always wanted to tryFlying a plane

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo fund a loving mate and do all the things necessary to build a happy home.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerPassion and sensitivity towards others. Kindness and generosity to those less fortunate. Love and compassion coupled great kissing skills.
On the first dateTo to a fabulous diner, followed by a walk along the shore to a bench facing the water, where we undress our souls to each other.