New here? Sign Up Have an account?


Female (63) looking for Male Cañas, Guanacaste, Costa Rica

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here


EthnicityCaucasian / White
Height152 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive


Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsWheel of fortune, American idol, Dancing with the stars, The profit, Shark tank
Favorite movies typesI don't like movies
Music typesGospel
Favorite artistsMatthew West, The Newsboys, Mercy Me, Casting Crowns, Toby Mac
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksThe Bible
Idea of funAnything outdoors
HobbiesMusic, TV, Games, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cars, Playing cards, Volunteering


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, TV, Going to a concert


Political viewsNot sure
Goal in lifeTo find a companion and live happily ever after

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone with a beautiful heart