New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Koki Desplazada

Female (47) looking for Male Lancaster, Pennsylvania, United States

Voy a viajar en un año (+/-) en mi casa rodante/autocaravana.
Mi ideal es realmente simple... alguien abierto a este tipo de vida/actividad, alguien q no es claustrofóbico, y alguien cuya compañía disfruta.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleOwner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, I don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Animation, Thriller
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Reggae
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryScuba diving.

Views

ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo live off-grid. Grow many foods/herbs.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerGood connection & communication.
On the first dateIt will involve food & conversation.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesYoga